Partner hotels of the CSA Grillitsch & Partner Skiing School
It is our goal to be a professional
and reliable partner for all tourist companies
in our region.
- Silvia Grillitsch
Helicopterflights  in Obertauern from EUR 65,00
Trusted ski school of Salzburg Skiarea Award winner 2014/2015 Skiarea Award winner - Best offer fo children 2014/2015 Holiday Check Tripadvisor

Partners & friends of the CSA Skiing School

Thank you for a great collaboration!

Hotels
PArtner hotels ****SWEBSITE
Das Seekarhaus www.seekarhaus.at
Hotel Rigele Royal + Garni
www.rigele-royal.com
Hotel Lürzerhof www.luerzerhof.at
Sporthotel Cinderella Spa & Resort www.cinderella-obertauern.at
Hotel Schneider www.schneider.at
PArtner hotels ****WEBSITE
Hotel Alpenland www.obertauern.net
Hotel Alpina www.alpina.co.at
Hotel Binggl www.binggl.at
Hotel Kohlmayr www.hotel-kohlmayr.at
Wellness- und Sporthotel Marietta www.marietta.at
Hotel Perner www.hotel-perner.at
Hotel Schütz www.hotel-schuetz.at
Hotel Wagner www.hotel-wagner.at
Hotel Gamsleiten www.gamsleiten.net
Designhotel Manggei www.manggei.at
Landhaus St. Georg www.st-georg.cc
Hotel Steiner www.hotel-steiner.at
Hotel Barbara www.hotel-barbara.at
PArtner hotels ***Website
Hotel Central www.central-obertauern.at
Hotel Kristall www.kindl.at
Ferienhotel Gasthof zur Post www.kohlmayr.com
Hotel Solaria www.hotel-solaria.at
Hotel Sonnhof www.sonnhof.com
Hotel Snowwhite www.snowwhite-obertauern.at
Hotel Weningeralm www.hotel-weningeralm.at
Hotel Gell www.gell.at
PArtner hotels **Website
Haus Kärntnerland www.kaerntnerland.info
PensionsWebsite
Pension Erika www.erika.co.at
Pension Gloria www.gloria.at
Pension Weinberger www.weinberger-obertauern.at
Apparthotels & holiday flats
PARTNER APPARTHOTELS ****Website
Romantik-Hotel Almschlössl & Schrotteralm
www.almschloessl.com
Apparthotel Bernhof www.obertauern.net
Apparthotel & Suiten Hotel D'Glöcknerin www.gloecknerin.at
Apparthotel Sonne www.wintersonne.at
Appartementhaus Steinadler
www.appartmenthaus-steinadler.at
Appartements Faßwald www.tauernblick.com
Hotel Tauernglöckl www.tauerngloeckl.at
PARTNER APPARTHOTELS ***Website
Appartements Aufmesser www.aufmesser-appartements.at
Appartements Christophorus www.appartements-christophorus.com
Appartements Hotel Weningeralm www.weningeralm.com
Apparthotel Zirbenhof www.hotel-zirbenhof.at
Obertauern Alps www.obertauernalps.com
Haus Isabella www.hausisabella.at
PARTNER APPARTHOTELS & ApartmentsWebsite
Appartements Freja www.freja-apartments.com
Appartements Gnadenalm www.gnadenalm.com
Appartements Kröner Tel: 0043 676 4989798
Haus Linhart www.linhart-obertauern.at
Appartements Mia www.mia-obertauern.at
Sunshine Appartements Schilchegger www.appartements-sunshine.com
Insieme Appartements Schilchegger www.appartements-insieme.com
Haus Schmeisser E-Mail an Haus Schmeisser
Appartement Tauernblick www.ferienwohnung-obertauern.com
Youth hostelsWebsite
Jugendhotel Felseralm www.felseralm.at
Jugendgästehaus Gottschallalm www.gottschallalm.at
Jugendhotel Jugendalpincenter www.youngaustria.com
Jugendhotel Tauernhof www.jugendhotel.net
Sports shops
Sport shopsWebsite
Sportgeschäft Skiworld www.skiworld.at
Sport Erika www.sport-erika.at
Sport Gloria www.obertauern-sportshop.at
Intersport Frühstückl www.fruehstueckl.at
Associations & organisers
SPORT shopsWebsite
Tourismusverband Obertauern www.obertauern.com
Liftgemeinschaft Obertauern www.ski-obertauern.at
Skilehrerverband www.sbssv.at
Young Austria www.youngaustria.com
Inghams www.inghams.co.uk
Skiplan www.schoolski.co.uk
Various partners
 Website
Fluglinien nach Salzburg www.salzburgerland.com
Flughafen Salzburg www.salzburg-airport.com
Fischer Ski www.fischersports.at
Atomic www.atomic.com
Pieps www.pieps.com
Freeride College www.freeride-college.de
Lawinenlagebericht www.lawine.at
Instagram #skiobertauern

To top