The CSA Smiley Company with ski-instruction, snowboarding and outdoor guides
Quality has many faces...
- Silvia Grillitsch
Helicopterflights  in Obertauern from EUR 65,00

Our Smiley Company

We are ski and snowboarding instructors, ski and mountain guides, nursery school teachers and children’s ski-instructors. In fact, however, we quite simply do what we love doing. We are lucky enough to be able to earn our living with our hobbies.

In our team, there are not only ski-instructors, snowboarding instructors and outdoor guides, but also our highly competent office staff, supervisors and all-round good sorts who enable the skiing courses to run smoothly, from the bookings to the prize-giving ceremony.

An experienced team are here for you, with the best qualifications. From State-certified ski and snowboarding instructors with diplomas, to mountain and ski guides; trainers, to cross-country skiing and telemark ski-instructors – with us, you and your loved ones are in excellent hands.

We say “Quality has many faces...”

By this we mean that each member of our staff team has unique qualities which are deployed on site. Whether this is their skiing ability, social skills, their ability to work with children, or even a language – we want to allocate exactly the right snow sports instructor for you or your children, out of our huge pool of employees.

Ski-school management

Silvia Grillitsch, BA

Silvia Grillitsch
Silvia Grillitsch
  • State-certified ski-instructors and ski-guides
  • Managing associate

 

A warm welcome in Obertauern
Learn to ski with the CSA Smiley Company

A warm welcome to Obertauern from the CSA Smiley Company – to the skiing wonderland for families and children; leisure skiiers and extreme sports fans!

We love being surrounded by nature and being able to accompany you on your winter adventure – whether on or off the pistes. 

It is fun being good at what we do.
The CSA Smiley Company

In order to achieve our common goal, inspiring teamwork is required and the willingness to ‘serve’. We identify ourselves with the goals and values of the company.

Out team spirit endures over 150 days and we work honestly and reliably together, because we know: It is fun being good at what we do. 

CSA Smileyfact #4

Did you know, that the CSA Grillitsch Skiing School has the largest number of State-certified ski and snowboarding instructors with diplomas?

 

CSA Smileyfact
The aim of our quality standard is to be the best skiing school in Obertauern!

Regular training and the ongoing professional development of our ski and snowboarding instructors is a norm. Therefore, we can always guarantee the best quality instruction. In-house training, practice runs and new fun methods of learning basic techniques – only practice makes perfect. Extensive experience bears fruit and therefore, we are a competent partner in all fields. Our in-house CSA Staff Academy, established in 2013, is very successful, offering our staff high quality training courses throughout the winter, free of charge. 

A pool of over 150 staff!

Since in recent years, the national origins of our client base have changed, we have built up a pool of over 150 ski-instructors from various European Union countries and so ski-instruction in our region is a fantastic experience for all our clients.

We teach through the medium of Hungarian, Slovenian, Polish, Croatian, Czech, Russian, Dutch, Danish, French, Spanish, Swedish, Italian and of course, English.

CSA Smiley Team
CSA Smiley Team
CSA Smiley Team
CSA Ladies’ Demo-skiing team, ‘The Blueberries’

Formation skiing is the masterclass of skiing. Only top women skiiers can shine in this domain. This passion for skiing, with all its facets and aesthetic aspects may be experienced, as CSA Silvia Grillitsch Skiing School is also represented in demo-skiing. Here, choreography to rhythmic music is rehearsed and perfected.

Would you like to become a ski-instructor?

Do you want to turn your passion into a career? Then, why not apply to be a ski or snowboarding instructor in one of the coolest skiing regions in Austria? We, the CSA Smiley Company, are constantly on the lookout for young, motivated winter sportsmen and women, who would like to pass on their skills.

Instagram

To top

Die CSA Smiley Company mit Skilehrern, Snowboardern und Outdoor-Guides
Qualität hat viele Gesichter”
- Silvia Grillitsch

Unsere Smiley Company

Wir sind Ski- und Snowboardlehrer, Ski- und Bergführer, Kindergärtner und Skipädagogen. Aber eigentlich machen wir das, was wir einfach gerne tun. Wir haben das Glück unsere Hobbies zum Beruf machen zu können.

Zu unserem Team gehören nicht nur SkilehrerInnen, SnowboardlehrerInnen und Outdoor-Guides sondern auch unsere kompetenten Büromitarbeiter, Betreuer und guten Seelen, die einen reibungslose Skikurs von der Buchung bis zur Siegerehrung erst möglich machen.

Ein erfahrenes und bestens ausgebildetes Team steht für Sie zur Verfügung. Von staatlich geprüften und diplomierten Ski- und Snowboardlehrern, über Berg- und Skiführer, Ausbildner bis zu Langlauf- und Telemarklehrern – bei uns sind Sie und Ihre Liebsten hervorragend aufgehoben.
Wir sagen, „Qualität hat viele Gesichter“...

Damit meinen wir, dass jeder Mitarbeiter der in unserem Team ist, einzigartige Qualitäten hat, die vor Ort zum Einsatz kommen. Ob das das skifahrerische Können, die Sozialkompetenz, der Umgang mit Kindern, oder auch die Sprache ist – wir möchten Ihnen aus unserem großen Pool an Mitarbeitern, genau den Schneesportlehrer zuteilen, der am besten zu Ihnen oder Ihren Kindern passt.

Skischulleitung
Silvia Grillitsch, BA

Staatlich geprüfte Skilehrerin und Skiführerin

  • Konzessionsträgerin 
  • Geschäftsführerin
  • Europameisterin 2017 im Demonstrationsskilauf
  • ISIA Vize Weltmeisterin 2017 im Demonstrationsskilauf
Herzlich willkommen in Obertauern
Skifahren lernen mit der CSA Smiley Company Die CSA Smiley Company heißt Sie herzlich willkommen in Obertauern - dem Skiparadies für Familien mit Kindern, Genussskifahrer und Extremsportler!

Wir sind gerne in der Natur und wir freuen uns Sie bei Ihrem Winterabenteuer – egal ob auf der Piste oder abseits – begleiten zu dürfen.
Es macht Spaß, gut zu sein in dem, was wir tun.
Die CSA Smiley Company Um unser gemeinsames Ziel zu erreichen, ist eine begeisternde Teamarbeit erforderlich und die Bereitschaft "dienen zu wollen". Wir identifizieren uns mit den Zielen und Werten unseres Unternehmens.

Wir haben - 150 Tage - lang Teamgeist und arbeiten ehrlich und zuverlässig zusammen, denn wir wissen: Es macht Spaß, gut zu sein in dem, was wir tun.
CSA Smileyfact #4

Wussten Sie, dass die CSA Skischule Grillitsch die meisten staatlich geprüften Diplom Ski- und Snowboardlehrer Obertauerns hat?

 

CSA Smileyfact
Unser Qualitätsanspruch ist - die beste Skischule Obertauern zu sein!

Regelmäßige Aus- und Weiterbildungen unserer Ski- und Snowboardlehrer sind Standard. Somit können wir jederzeit beste Schulungsqualität garantieren. Interne Trainings, Übungsfahrten und neue Methoden zum spielerischen Lernen der Grundtechnik – nur Übung macht den Meister. Viel Erfahrung trägt Früchte und somit sind wir kompetenter Partner in allen Bereichen. Sehr erfolgreich ist unsere 2013 gegründete interne CSA Mitarbeiterakademie, wo wir unseren Mitarbeitern den ganzen Winter lang kostenlose, qualitativ hochwertige Trainings anbieten. 

Pool von über 150 Mitarbeitern!
Da sich die Herkunft der Gäste in den letzen Jahren geändert hat haben wir einen Pool von über 150 SkilehrerInnen aus den verschiedensten Nationen Europas gegründet, somit ist der Skiunterricht für alle Gäste in unserer Region ein tolles Erlebnis.

Wir unterrichten in ungarisch, slowenisch, polnisch, kroatisch, tschechisch, russisch, holländisch, dänisch, französisch, spanisch, schwedisch, italienisch und selbstverständlich in englisch.

CSA Smiley Team
CSA Smiley Team
CSA Smiley Team
CSA Damen-Demoteam Blueberries

Das Formations Ski-Fahren ist die Meisterklasse des Skifahrens. Nur die besten Skifahrerinnen können in diesem Bereich brillieren. Um die Passion „Ski“ mit all seinen Facetten und ästhetischen Aspekten ausleben zu können, gibt es die CSA Skischule Silvia Grillitsch auch als Vertreter im Demo-Skifahren. Hier werden Choreographien zu rhythmischer Musik einstudiert und bis zur Perfektion trainiert.

Du möchtest Skilehrer werden?
Hast du Lust die Leidenschaft zum Beruf zu machen? Dann bewirb dich als Ski- oder Snowboardlehrer in einem der coolsten Skigebiete in Österreich. Wir, die CSA Smiley Company, sind laufend auf der Suche nach jungen, motivierten Wintersportlern, die ihr Können weitergeben möchten.
Instagram

Nach oben